Alchemy of 7 Chakra

Raghu ,

3 Days chakra energy transformation and healing workshop.


What is Chakra (energy channels?)

Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means “spinning wheel of energy” and it describes the seven energy centers in the body. The seven main chakra are in charge of supplying energy to different organs. Chakra are psychic centers of our consciousness. They are the keys to our physical, mental, and spiritual well being.

How chakra affect our life?

Have you ever asked yourself: why always I miss the love, harmony, peace and prosperity in my life? When the chakra are blocked or overactive, the energy does not flow harmoniously through them; body, mind, spirit get imbalanced; and that is manifested in all areas of life. You can not change the world, but you can change your self, the way of changing yourself is by transforming your chakra.

In this workshop you will take the journey of chakra energy transformation and healing to explore deeply the 7 Chakra and learn how they function, and how they influence and unbalance your love, your relations, your sexuality, and your money. You will experience through practical exercises how overactive or blocked chakra function.

Who needs chakra transformation and healing?

Unbalanced and Blocked Chakra bring you problems

If you have theses characteristics in your life:

–  feeling your chakra are blocked.

–  attracting all kind of negative energy, the evil eyes, and having a lack of energy, or over flow of energy.

– Having money issues, difficulty in your work and daily life.

– Be emotionally unstable.

– Feeling unbalanced in your body, emotion and heart.

– No confidence in yourself.

– Difficulty to accept your self and loving yourself

– Difficulty in your love and relationship.

– Difficulty to express your self clearly.

– If you want to be in balance and harmony.

Absolutely you need to come to this workshop.

What is the benefit of Alchemy of 7 Chakra?

Harmony and Balanced of Chakras bring Happiness, Health and love

You will enjoy this transformational and healing workshop process and see the balance and harmony of your chakra in daily life, relationship, work and meditation, to bring forth personal growth, transformation and a better living in peace and harmony.


“We have seven chakra. With each chakra you are a different person. With the first chakra, the sex center, you are just an animal, slightly above the animal, but not far away, just on the boundary. Below you is the animal world, above you is the world of humanity, and you are right on the boundary.”

“When energy moves to the second center, new qualities develop in you. When energy moves to the third center, more new dimensions open to you, and so on. Finally, when the energy comes to the last center, the seventh center, the sahasrar, you transcend humanity. And unless you transcend humanity, you cannot find the ultimate. We must transcend ourselves. Only then are we fulfilled.”

*At the end of the course you will receive the Energyversity Certificate.